I just kinda.. miss you.

It's just this feeling.
It's this kind of feeling that really can't be described, neither with words or deed.
It's been so long since we first started to talk. More than 1 year. More than 365 day and more than 52 weeks.
I still remember the feeling, that special feeling, that I got when I saw your name or when we talked, it was an amazing and wonderful feeling. It wasn't love love it was just friendship love.
But something happened.
And that something is.. it sucks. Honesly, I miss you my friend. I love you.
I love you to the moon and back.

iI actually don't know why I'm writing this down here.. you won't read it, noone cares and it's just stupid.
But I need to get those feeling out of me.. somehow.. it's just kinda hard..



KOMMENTARER
Postat av: Jonna

Vad menar du Jess? <3

2012-02-16 @ 08:53:54
URL: http://jonnawaag.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA HÄR:

VAD HETER DU?:
STALKER?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

HAR DU NÅGON BLOGG?:

DIN KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
RSS 2.0