I sort of fell in love with him.

He grew up so fast.

Do you see the kido on the picture up there? Yeah, I know you do. His name is Justin Bieber. For you. he's probably just a singer/songwriter, but to me, he is so much more. To me he is an inspiration, my idol and a lifesaver. He is so much more to me than you'll ever really understand. He've helped me so much in a way that you never gonna understand. It's so special and so amazing that I don't really understands it myself.
He is someone I'd really take a grenade for, take a bullet or simply just die for. He is so much more than you ever will understand. For me, he's just not some kid from Canada that can sing and that is amazingly good looking, but he's also the one that always says the right things at the right moments, he sings the right lyrics, about the right things and he always puting this smile on my face.
People may think that I'm just some over obsessed fan, but I'm not. First of all, I'm not a fan, I'm a belieber.
A belieber means that you're a person who really believes in Justin, you support him with every choice he makes and you're always there for him. You can tweet him just to say that you love him or that you're proud of him. You always talk about him as he would be a friend you've had your whole life. And that's sort of what I does.
And I'm not obsessed, I'm dedicated.
I've been here since februay 2010. And I'll always stay here. Once a belieber, always a belieber.
He is the big candle that lights up my life. He teached me and teaches me everyday how to never say never and how to believe in my dream.
' Do it big, or don't do it at all.'
I can't force people to love Justin, I can't even get them to like him. But at least I think that they don't need to hate. They don't need to appriciate everything he's doing, but at least accept that Justin has feelings. He's not some random robot without feeling, he is a real human. With a talent that he really shows us.
I appriciate everything he's doing and every breath he takes is something I thank God for.
I love you Justin, and I'll always do. I'm proud to call myself a belieber.
Do you see the kido on the picture up there? Yeah, I know you do. His name is Justin Bieber. For you. he's probably just a singer/songwriter, but to me, he is so much more. To me he is an inspiration, my idol and a lifesaver. He is so much more to me than you'll ever really understand. He've helped me so much in a way that you never gonna understand. It's so special and so amazing that I don't really understands it myself.
He is someone I'd really take a grenade for, take a bullet or simply just die for. He is so much more than you ever will understand. For me, he's just not some kid from Canada that can sing and that is amazingly good looking, but he's also the one that always says the right things at the right moments, he sings the right lyrics, about the right things and he always puting this smile on my face.
People may think that I'm just some over obsessed fan, but I'm not. First of all, I'm not a fan, I'm a belieber.
A belieber means that you're a person who really believes in Justin, you support him with every choice he makes and you're always there for him. You can tweet him just to say that you love him or that you're proud of him. You always talk about him as he would be a friend you've had your whole life. And that's sort of what I does.
And I'm not obsessed, I'm dedicated.
I've been here since februay 2010. And I'll always stay here. Once a belieber, always a belieber.
He is the big candle that lights up my life. He teached me and teaches me everyday how to never say never and how to believe in my dream.
' Do it big, or don't do it at all.'
I can't force people to love Justin, I can't even get them to like him. But at least I think that they don't need to hate. They don't need to appriciate everything he's doing, but at least accept that Justin has feelings. He's not some random robot without feeling, he is a real human. With a talent that he really shows us.
I appriciate everything he's doing and every breath he takes is something I thank God for.
I love you Justin, and I'll always do. I'm proud to call myself a belieber.


KOMMENTARER
Postat av: malinrosberg♥

Åh, sitter och gråter nu..

Så underbart och sant skrivit.

2012-04-10 @ 21:50:59
URL: http://maliiinrosberg.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA HÄR:

VAD HETER DU?:
STALKER?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

HAR DU NÅGON BLOGG?:

DIN KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
RSS 2.0